Celebrating unity at annual reception

Unity Reception
Left to right: Corrina Wainwright, MPH '18/EDI Fellow; Ra'Shaun Nalls; Nancy Turnbull; Erica Reaves DrPh '19/EDI Fellow; Oby Okafor, DrPh candidate

February 12, 2018 – The Office of Diversity and Inclusion hosted the annual Unity Reception in the FXB  Atrium on February 7. Remarks were given by Dean Michelle Williams and students Corrina Wainwright, Jasmine Hall, Jonathan Hill-Rorie, and Jose Gonzalez, who serve as Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Fellows. The evening celebrates the School’s strength as a unified community.



– Sarah Sholes