Office of Communications

The Office of Communications serves as the primary information resource for the School. We can help journalists with their print, web, TV, and radio stories by identifying experts for interviews on a wide range of public health topics. We create content for the Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health website and other Harvard publications. Our office also writes press releases announcing the latest research and news coming out of the School.

Visit our communications resources page to learn more.

For media and general communications inquiries, contact:

Todd Datz
Chief Communications Officer
Telephone: 617-432-8413
Fax: 617-432-8077
Email: tdatz@hsph.harvard.edu

Nicole Rura
Senior Media Relations Manager/Writer
Telephone: 617-221-4241
Fax: 617-432-8077
Email: nrura@hsph.harvard.edu

For general communications inquiries or questions about the website, marketing, logos, and branding contact:

Sarah Sholes
Senior Project Manager
Telephone: 617-432-9424
Email: sholes@hsph.harvard.edu

Amanda Andreyev
Communications and Administrative Coordinator
Telephone: 617-432-8423
Email: andreyev@hsph.harvard.edu

Communications Staff:

Meaghan Agnew
Senior Strategic Communications Advisor
Telephone: 617-432-9404
Email: magnew@hsph.harvard.edu

Kent Dayton
Staff Photographer
Telephone: 617-432-9408
Email: kdayton@hsph.harvard.edu

Madeline Drexler
Editor, Harvard Public Health magazine
Telephone: 617-432-8415
Email: mdrexler@hsph.harvard.edu

Karen Feldscher
Senior Writer/Project Manager
Telephone: 617-432-8439
Email: kfeldsch@hsph.harvard.edu

Anna Fisher-Pinkert
Senior Digital Content Producer
Telephone: 617-432-8420
Email: annafp@hsph.harvard.edu

Anne Hubbard
Senior Art Director
Telephone: 617-432-8072
Email: ahubbard@hsph.harvard.edu

Jan Reiss
Assistant Director of Development Communications
Telephone: 617-432-8410
Email: jreiss@hsph.harvard.edu

Amy Roeder
Associate Editor, Harvard Public Health magazine/Senior Writer
Telephone: 617-432-8440
Email: aroeder@hsph.harvard.edu

Christopher Sweeney
Senior Science Writer
Telephone: 617-432-8416
Email: csweeney@hsph.harvard.edu

Ben S. Wallace
Senior Digital Designer
Telephone: 617-432-8451
Email: bwallace@hsph.harvard.edu