Areas of Training

Fellowship training is available across the broad range of the School’s activities: laboratory sciences, population sciences, and social and policy sciences. Fellows are based within one of the School’s nine academic departments:

  • Biostatisitcs
  • Environmental Health
  • Epidemiology
  • Molecular Metabolism
  • Global Health and Population
  • Health Policy and Management
  • Immunology and Infectious Diseases
  • Nutrition
  • Social and Behavioral Sciences