Faculty and Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Blendon, Robert
Senior Associate Dean and Division Director

617-432-4502
rblendon@hsph.harvard.edu

Daniloff Mancusi, Miranda
Division Deputy Director

617-432-1318
mdaniloff@hsph.harvard.edu

Johnson, Betty
Director of Student and Fellow Programs
617-432-1809
bljohnso@hsph.harvard.edu

Mirowitz, Lisa
Executive Producer and Director, The Leadership Studio
617-432-4752
lmirowit@hsph.harvard.edu

Veras, Arisleyda
Associate Director of Administration and Finance

617-432-4373
averas@hsph.harvard.edu

 

FACULTY AND STAFF

Barnathan, Mollie
Program Manager, Ministerial Leadership in Health Program
617-432-1859
mbarnath@hsph.harvard.edu

Biddinger, Paul
Director, Emergency Preparedness and Response Exercise Program
pbiddinger@partners.org

Carey, Patrick
Production and Technical Supervisor, The Leadership Studio
617-432-1831
pcarey@hsph.harvard.edu

Robyn Champion
Deputy Director, Executive and Continuing Professional Education
617-432-2221
rchampion@hsph.harvard.edu

Delgado, Silkia
Research Administrator

617-432-1807
sdelgado@hsph.harvard.edu

Dorn, Barry
Associate Director, National Preparedness Leadership Initiative
bcdorn@hsph.harvard.edu

King-Close, Alexandria
Senior Program Coordinator, Student and Fellow Programs

617-432-1840
akclose@hsph.harvard.edu

Lally, Kristen
Executive and Production Assistant

617-432-1268
klally@hsph.harvard.edu

Leaning, Jennifer
Director, FXB Center for Health and Human Rights

617-432-0656
jleaning@hsph.harvard.edu

Marc, Linda
Education and Curriculum Development Director, Preparedness and Emergency Response Learning Center

617-384-9061
lmarc@hsph.harvard.edu

Marcus, Leonard
Founding Co-Director, National Preparedness Leadership Initiative

617-496-0865
ljmarcus@hsph.harvard.edu

Marrone, Andrew
Staff Assistant, Center for Health Communication

617-432-6674
amarrone@hsph.harvard.edu

McDonough, John
Director, Center for Public Health Leadership

617-384-9898
jmcdonough@hsph.harvard.edu

Moses, Susan
Deputy Director, Center for Health Communication

617-432-1038
smoses@hsph.harvard.edu

Phelps, Fawn
Assistant Director, Center for Public Health Leadership

617-496-1257
fphelps@hsph.harvard.edu

Roache, Christina
Assistant Director, The Forum

617-432-7094
croache@hsph.harvard.edu

Savoia, Elena
Deputy Director, Preparedness and Emergency Response Learning Center

617-384-8549
esavoia@hsph.harvard.edu

Sinclair, Michael
Director of Global Programs
Executive Director, Ministerial Leadership Program for Health

617-432-1859
msinclair@hsph.harvard.edu

Testa, Marcia
Program Director, Preparedness and Emergency Response Learning Center

617-432-2818
testa@hsph.harvard.edu

Weldon, Kathleen
Research and Administrative Manager

617-432-4502
kweldon@hsph.harvard.edu

Winsten, Jay A.
Director, Center for Health Communication

617-432-1038
jwinsten@hsph.harvard.edu