Senior Faculty and Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Blendon, Robert
Acting Director, Division of Policy Translation and Leadership Development

617-432-4502
rblendon@hsph.harvard.edu

Daniloff Mancusi, Miranda
Executive Director, Division of Policy Translation & Leadership Development 

617-432-1318
mdaniloff@hsph.harvard.edu

Andersen, Eric
Director, Senior Leadership Fellows Program and Voices in Leadership
617-432-3609
eandersen@hsph.harvard.edu

Mirowitz, Lisa
Executive Producer and Director, The Leadership Studio
617-432-4752
lmirowit@hsph.harvard.edu

Veras, Arisleyda
Sr. Associate Director of Administration & Finance, Division of Policy Translation and Leadership Development and Director of Finance, Harvard Ministerial Leadership Program

617-432-4373
averas@hsph.harvard.edu

 

FACULTY AND STAFF

Biddinger, Paul
Director, Emergency Preparedness Research, Evaluation & Practice (EPREP)
pbiddinger@partners.org

Carey, Patrick
Production and Technical Supervisor, The Leadership Studio
617-432-1831
pcarey@hsph.harvard.edu

Delgado, Silkia
Sr. Financial and Grants Administrator

617-432-1807
sdelgado@hsph.harvard.edu

Dweck, Kristen
Digital Media and Engagement Manager, The Leadership Studio

617-432-1268
kdweck@hsph.harvard.edu

Marcus, Leonard
Co-Principal Investigator & Co-Director, NPLI
617-496-0867

Marrone, Andrew
Communication Assistant
617-432-1038
chc@hsph.harvard.edu

Martis, Shaina
Senior Program Coordinator, Voices in Leadership Program
617-432-1840
smartis@hsph.harvard.edu

Moses, Susan
Deputy Director, Center for Health Communication

617-432-1038
smoses@hsph.harvard.edu

Roache, Christina
Associate Director, Production and Web, The Leadership Studio

617-432-7094
croache@hsph.harvard.edu

Savoia, Elena
Deputy Director, Emergency Preparedness Research, Evaluation & Practice (EPREP)

617-384-8549
esavoia@hsph.harvard.edu

Sinclair, Michael
Executive Director of the Ministerial Leadership Program for Health & Director of Global Programs

617-432-1819
msinclair@hsph.harvard.edu

Testa, Marcia
Director, Emergency Preparedness Research, Evaluation & Practice (EPREP)
617-432-2818
testa@hsph.harvard.edu

Winsten, Jay A.
Director, Center for Health Communication

617-432-1038
jwinsten@hsph.harvard.edu