Senior Faculty and Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Acting Division Faculty Leadership Committee
Dr. Arnold Epstein, Dr. Marcia Castro, Dr. Robert Farese

Daniloff Mancusi, Miranda
Executive Director, Division of Policy Translation & Leadership Development 

617-432-1318
mdaniloff@hsph.harvard.edu

Andersen, Eric
Director, Senior Leadership Fellows Program and Voices in Leadership
617-432-3609
eandersen@hsph.harvard.edu

 

FACULTY AND STAFF

Biddinger, Paul
Director, Emergency Preparedness Research, Evaluation & Practice (EPREP)
pbiddinger@partners.org

Delgado, Silkia
Sr. Financial and Grants Administrator

617-432-1807
sdelgado@hsph.harvard.edu

Marcus, Leonard
Co-Principal Investigator & Co-Director, NPLI
617-496-0867

Moses, Susan
Strategic Media Initiatives
617-432-1038
smoses@hsph.harvard.edu

Savoia, Elena
Deputy Director, Emergency Preparedness Research, Evaluation & Practice (EPREP)

617-384-8549
esavoia@hsph.harvard.edu

Sinclair, Michael
Executive Director of the Ministerial Leadership Program for Health & Director of Global Programs

617-432-1819
msinclair@hsph.harvard.edu

Testa, Marcia
Director, Emergency Preparedness Research, Evaluation & Practice (EPREP)
617-432-2818
testa@hsph.harvard.edu

Winsten, Jay A.
Director of Strategic Media Initiatives
617-432-1038
jwinsten@hsph.harvard.edu