Contact Us

Sign up for information, updates and reminders.

For the foreseeable future, the Harvard Chan School Admissions Office staff will be working remotely due to the School’s guidance on COVID-19. During this time, please feel free to reach out at admissions@hsph.harvard.edu. We’ll get back to you as soon as we can.

In the meantime, we have addressed some frequently asked questions below:

We will be available to answer questions about the Master of Public Health, Master of Science, Master in Health Care Management, Doctor of Public Health, and the SOPHAS application via Zoom during our Admissions Office Hours (below) during which a waiting room will be enabled to allow for one-on-one conversations. PhD inquiries should be sent to the Harvard Graduate School of Arts and Sciences.

Virtual Admissions Office Hours: Click here to join (Password 415490)
Wednesday, September 22, 2021: 4:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. (ET)
Friday, September 24, 2021: 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. (ET)
Monday, September 27, 2021: 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. (ET)
Monday, September 27, 2021: 5:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. (ET)
Wednesday, September 29, 2021: 3:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. (ET)
Thursday, September 30, 2021: 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. (ET)
Monday, October 4, 2021: 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. (ET)
Tuesday, October 5, 2021: 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. (ET)
Wednesday, October 6, 2021: 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. (ET)
Wednesday, October 13, 2021: 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. (ET)
Monday, October 25, 2021: 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. (ET)
Thursday, October 28, 2021: 4:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. (ET)

 

Harvard Chan School Admissions Office Mailing Address:
677 Huntington Avenue, Suite G-4
Boston, MA 02115
admissions@hsph.harvard.edu

All application materials should be mailed to:
SOPHAS
P.O. Box 9111
Watertown, MA 02471-9111

 

Kerri Noonan
Director of Admissions


Charlie Dill
Associate Director of Admissions


Elizabeth Anderson
Assistant Director of Admissions


Ngan Nguyen
Assistant Director of Admissions


Andy Lopez-Lara
Staff Assistant


Ruth Thompson
Admissions Coordinator