Staff


Department Administration


Department Chair 
Sarah Fortune, M.D.
Office: SPH 1, RM 809
Phone: 617/432-6965
Email: sfortune@hsph.harvard.edu

Executive Assistant to Sarah Fortune and Eric Rubin
Frank Malafronte
Office: SPH 1, RM 803
Phone: 617/432-2102
Email: fmalafronte@hsph.harvard.edu

Director of Research Operations
Noman Siddiqi
Office: SPH 1,  RM 915
Phone: 617/432-0038
Email: nsiddiqi@hsph.harvard.edu

Director of Administration
Marie Richard
Office: SPH 1, RM 807
Phone: 617/432-5597
Email: mrichard@hsph.harvard.edu


Grants and Finance


Associate Director of Finance
Ryan Greene
Office: 401 Park Drive
Floor 3 East
Phone: 617/432-0290
Email: rgreene@hsph.harvard.edu

Research Administration Team Lead
Maura Duff

Office: 401 Park Drive
Floor 3 East
Phone: 617/998-5376
Email: mduff@hsph.harvard.edu

Accounts Payable Coordinator
Kathy Jean-Louis
Office: 401 Park Drive
Floor 3 East
Phone: 617/432-1158
Email: kismael@hsph.harvard.edu

Financial Associate
Emily Hobbs
Office: 401 Park Drive
Floor 3 East
Phone: 617/432-8291
Email: ehobbs@hsph.harvard.edu

 


Grant Administrators


Lars Colson
Office: 401 Park Drive
Floor 3 East
Phone: 617/432-0513
Email: lcolson@hsph.harvard.edu

Meredith Irwin
Office: 401 Park Drive
Floor 3 East
Phone: TBD
Email: meredith_irwin@hsph.harvard.edu

Julia Nelson
Office: 401 Park Drive
Floor 3 East
Phone: 617/432-5243
Email: julianelson@hsph.harvard.edu

Emma Newton
Office: 401 Park Drive
Floor 3 East
Phone: TBD
Email: enewton@hsph.harvard.edu

Setor Worg
Office: 401 Park Drive
Floor 3 East
Phone: 617/432-5243
Email: sworg@hsph.harvard.edu

 


Faculty Support


Administrative Coordinator
Andrea Sabaroff
Office: FXB, RM 301
Phone: 617/432-1023
Email: asabarof@hsph.harvard.edu

Sr. Academic & Employment Coordinator
Joann Garrido
Office: SPH1, RM 803
Phone: 617/432-3118
Email: jgarrido@hsph.harvard.edu

Graphic Designer
Lucia Ricci
Office: SPH 1, RM 911
Phone: 617/432-2450
Email: lricci@hsph.harvard.edu

Special Projects Manager
Lendsey Melton
Office: FXB, RM 402
Phone: 617/432-0975
Email: lmelton@hsph.harvard.edu


Faculty Staff Assistants


Executive Assistant
Jessica Gard (Dyann F. Wirth)

Office: SPH 1, RM 703
Phone: 617/432-2214
Email: jgard@hsph.harvard.edu

Program Administrator
Connie Smith (Phyllis Kanki)

Office: FXB, RM 405
Phone: 617/432-3414
Email: csmith@hsph.harvard.edu

Program Coordinator 
BlakeLee Kaiser (Kizzmekia Corbett, Yonatan Grad, Dan Neafsey)
Office: SPH 1, RM 703
Phone: 617/432-4629
Email: kaiser@hsph.harvard.edu

Staff Assistant
Liliana Welch (Flaminia Catteruccia, Manoj Duraisingh, Wendy Garrett)
Email: lwelch@hsph.harvard.edu

 


Lab Operations


Research Technician
Larry Pipkin
office: SPH1-915
Phone: 617/432 3352
Email: lpipkin@hsph.harvard.edu

Lab Technician
George Aponte
office: SPH1-915
Phone: 617/432 3352
Email: gaponte@hsph.harvard.edu


Defeating Malaria: From the Genes to the Globe Initiative


Executive Director
Carmen Mejia
Office: FXB, RM 304A
Phone: 617/432-5321
Email: cmejia@hsph.harvard.edu