Staff


Department Administration


Department Chair 
Sarah Fortune, M.D.
Office: SPH 1, RM 809
Phone: 617/432-6965
Email: sfortune@hsph.harvard.edu

Executive Assistant to the Chair
Liliana Welch
Office: SPH 1, Room 803
Phone: 617/432-2102
Email: lwelch@hsph.harvard.edu

Director of Research Operations
Noman Siddiqi
Office: SPH 1,  RM 915
Phone: 617/432-0038
Email: nsiddiqi@hsph.harvard.edu

Director of Administration
Marie Richard
Office: SPH 1, RM 807
Phone: 617/432-5597
Email: mrichard@hsph.harvard.edu

Assistant Director of Operations and Administration
Alyssa Pellegrini
Phone: 617/432-2038
Email: apelligrini@hsph.harvard.edu


Grants and Finance


Associate Director of Finance
Ryan Greene
Office: 401 Park Drive
Floor 3 East
Phone: 617/432-0290
Email: rgreene@hsph.harvard.edu

Assistant Director of Finance
Maura Duff

Office: 401 Park Drive
Floor 3 East
Phone: 617/998-5376
Email: mduff@hsph.harvard.edu

Assistant Director of Finance
Julia Nelson

Office: 401 Park Drive
Floor 3 East
Phone: 617/432-5243
Email: julianelson@hsph.harvard.edu

Financial Analyst
Ben Fox
Office: 401 Park Drive
Floor 3 East
Phone: TBD
Email: bfox@hsph.harvard.edu

Financial Associates
Kemisha Beckford
Office: 401 Park Drive
Floor 3 East
Phone: TBD
Email: kbeckford@hsph.harvard.edu

Jessica Gard 
Office: 401 Park Drive
Phone: 617/432-2214
Email: jgard@hsph.harvard.edu

Mountaga Sar
Office: 401 Park Drive
Floor 3 East
Phone: TBD
Email: msar@hsph.harvard.edu


Grant Administrators



Meredith Irwin
Office: 401 Park Drive
Floor 3 East
Phone: TBD
Email: meredith_irwin@hsph.harvard.edu

Benjamin Anderson
Office: 401 Park Drive
Floor 3 East
Phone: TBD
Email: bandersonjr@hsph.harvard.edu

Lars Colson
Office: 401 Park Drive
Floor 3 East
Phone: 617/432-0513
Email: lcolson@hsph.harvard.edu

Emily Hobbs
Office: 401 Park Drive
Floor 3 East
Phone: 617/432-8291
Email: ehobbs@hsph.harvard.edu

Setor Worg
Office: 401 Park Drive
Floor 3 East
Phone: 617/432-5243
Email: sworg@hsph.harvard.edu


Faculty Support


Administrative Coordinator
Andrea Sabaroff
Office: FXB, RM 301
Phone: 617/432-1023
Email: asabarof@hsph.harvard.edu

Sr. Academic & Employment Coordinator
Joann Garrido
Office: SPH1, RM 803
Phone: 617/432-3118
Email: jgarrido@hsph.harvard.edu

Graphic Designer
Lucia Ricci
Office: SPH 1, RM 911
Phone: 617/432-2450
Email: lricci@hsph.harvard.edu

Special Projects Manager
Lendsey Melton
Office: FXB, RM 402
Phone: 617/432-0975
Email: lmelton@hsph.harvard.edu


Faculty Staff Assistants


Haley Cronshaw (Dyann Wirth)
Office: SPH 1, RM 703
Phone: TBD
Email: hcronshaw@hsph.harvard.edu

Abdel Zeroual (Flaminia Catteruccia, Manoj Duraisingh, Dan Neafsey, and Eric Rubin)
Office: FXB, RM 205
Phone: TBD
Email: azeroual@hsph.harvard.edu


Lab Operations


Research Technician
Larry Pipkin
office: SPH1, RM 915
Phone: 617/432 3352
Email: lpipkin@hsph.harvard.edu


Defeating Malaria: From the Genes to the Globe Initiative


Executive Director
Carmen Mejia
Office: SPH 1, RM 105
Phone: 617/432-5321
Email: cmejia@hsph.harvard.edu