Current Members

Marc Weisskopf, PhD, ScD

Principal Investigator mweissko@hsph.harvard.edu

Jeffrey Adams, ALM

Research Manager jadams@hsph.harvard.edu

Scott Delaney, ScD, JD, MPH

Research Scientist, sdelaney@mail.harvard.edu

Justin Farmer

Masters Candidate jfarmer@hsph.harvard.edu

Rachel Grashaw, PhD

Research Scientist rgrashow@hsph.harvard.edu

Michael Leung

Doctoral Candidate michael_leung@g.harvard.edu

Elizabeth Nolan, MA, MPH

Senior Project Manager, Football Players Health Study enolan@hsph.harvard.edu

Anna Oppenheimer, MPH, PhD

Research Fellow annao@hsph.harvard.edu

Andrea Roberts, PhD, MPH

Senior Research Scientist aroberts@hsph.harvard.edu

Ran Rotem, MS

Doctoral Candidate ran.rotem@mail.harvard.edu

Aaron Specht, PhD

Research Fellow aspecht@hsph.harvard.edu

Tian-Shin Yeh, MD, MMS, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Fellow tsyeh@mail.harvard.edu

Gyeyoon Yim, MPH

Doctoral Candidate gyy629@mail.harvard.edu