People

WGH Faculty

S. Bryn Austin, Professor, SBS                                              
bryn.austin@childrens.harvard.edu 

Elizabeth Boskey, Instructor, SBS
eboskey@hsph.harvard.edu

Brittany Charlton, Assistant Professor, EPI
bcharlton@mail.harvard.edu

Jack Dennerlein, Adjunct Professor, EH
jax@hsph.harvard.edu

Barbara Gottlieb, Associate Professor, SBS                                                
brgottlieb@bics.bwh.harvard.edu

Tamarra James-Todd, Assistant Professor, EH
tjtodd@hsph.harvard.edu

Elizabeth Janiak, Assistant Professor, HMS
ejaniak@bwh.harvard.edu

Sabra L. Katz-Wise, Assistant Professor, SBS
sabra.katz-wise@childrens.harvard.edu

Karestan Koenen, Professor, EPI
kkoenen@hsph.harvard.edu

Nancy Krieger,* Professor, SBS                                                
nkrieger@hsph.harvard.edu

Ana Langer, Professor, GHP
alanger@hsph.harvard.edu

Stacey Missmer, Adjunct Professor, EPI
smissmer@hsph.harvard.edu

Sari Reisner, Assistant Professor, EPI
sreisner@hsph.harvard.edu

Grace Wyshak, Associate Prof., GHP & BIO & Clinical Prof., HMS
wyshak@hsph.harvard.edu

*Chair, WGH

WGH Staff Members

Andi Goodall
MPH Candidate ’22
wgh@hsph.harvard.edu 

Amy Luo
MPH Candidate ’22
wgh@hsph.harvard.edu

Heidi Smith Pento
Senior Grants and Contracts Manager
Last Updated: May 19, 2021