Research and Administrative Staff

Picture of Kelsey Carthew
Kelsey Carthew
kcarthew@hsph.harvard.edu
Program Assistant
Nutrition and Global Health Program
Department of Global Health and Population
Jordan Balletto
Jordan Balletto
jballetto@hsph.harvard.edu

Program Coordinator
Nutrition and Global Health
Department of Global Health and Population

Picture of Elena Hemler
Elena Hemler
ehemler@hsph.harvard.edu
Senior Project Coordinator
Nutrition and Global Health Program
Department of Global Health and Population
Picture of Patricie Niyitegeka
Patricie Niyitegeka
pniyiteg@hsph.harvard.edu
Program Director
Nutrition and Global Health Program
Department of Global Health and Population
Lina Nurhussien
Lina Nurhussien
lnurh@hsph.harvard.edu
Senior Research Project Coordinator
Nutrition and Global Health Program
Department of Global Health and Population
DQ Wang
Dongqing (DQ) Wang
dqwang@hsph.harvard.edu
Research Associate
Nutrition and Global Health Program
Department of Global Health and Population

Postdoctoral Research Fellows

Ilana Cliffer
Ilana Cliffer
icliffer@hsph.harvard.edu
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Department of Global Health and Population
Isabel Madzorera
Isabel Madzorera
imadzorera@hsph.harvard.edu
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Department of Global Health and Population
Uttara Partap
Uttara Partap
upartap@hsph.harvard.edu
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Department of Global Health and Population
Nandita Perumal
Nandita Perumal
nperumal@hsph.harvard.edu
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Department of Global Health and Population
Sachin Shinde
Sachin Shinde
sshinde@hsph.harvard.edu
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Department of Global Health and Population