Research and Administrative Staff

Picture of Elena Hemler
Elena Hemler
ehemler@hsph.harvard.edu
Senior Project Coordinator
Nutrition and Global Health Program
Department of Global Health and Population
Picture of Cristina Munk
Cristina Munk
cmunk@hsph.harvard.edu
Clinical Trials Manager
Nutrition and Global Health Program
Department of Global Health and Population
Picture of Patricie Niyitegeka
Patricie Niyitegeka
pniyiteg@hsph.harvard.edu
Assistant Director
Nutrition and Global Health Program
Department of Global Health and Population
Picture of Tara Young
Tara Young
tyoung@hsph.harvard.edu
Program Coordinator
Nutrition and Global Health Program
Department of Global Health and Population
Anne Marie Darling
adarling@hsph.harvard.edu
Research Associate
Department of Global Health and Population
Picture of Kelsey Carthew
Kelsey Carthew
kcarthew@hsph.harvard.edu
Program Assistant
Nutrition and Global Health Program
Department of Global Health and Population

Postdoctoral Research Fellows

Nandita Perumal
nperumal@hsph.harvard.edu
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Department of Global Health and Population
Dongqing (DQ) Wang
dqwang@hsph.harvard.edu
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Department of Global Health and Population
Isabel Madzorera
imadzorera@hsph.harvard.edu
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Department of Global Health and Population
Sachin Shinde
sshinde@hsph.harvard.edu
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Department of Global Health and Population