Committee on the Advancement of Women Faculty (CAWF)

Current Members

Carmen Messerlian, Assistant Professor of Environmental Reproductive, Perinatal, and Pediatric Epidemiology

Erica Lauren Kenney, Assistant Professor of Public Health Nutrition

Lorelei Mucci, Professor of Epidemiology, CAWF Co-Chair

Mariam Krikorian Atkinson, Assistant Professor of Healthcare Management and Policy

Nicolas Alan Menzies, Associate Professor of Global health

Sheila Isanaka, Associate Professor of Nutrition

Shruthi Mahalingaiah, Assistant Professor of Environmental Reproductive and Women’s Health

Smita Gopinath, Assistant Professor of Immunology and Infectious Diseases

Tianxi Cai, John Rock Professor of Population and Translational Data Sciences, CAWF Co-Chair

William Mair, Associate Professor of Molecular Metabolism

Ex officio Members
Shamika Harris, Assistant Director of Faculty Development
Jane Kim, Dean for Academic Affairs, Professor of Health Decision Science

Jacky Morales, Faculty Affairs Coordinator