Contact Information

Physical Address: 90 Smith Street, 1st Floor / Boston, MA 02120
Mailing Address: 677 Huntington Avenue / Boston, MA 02115
617-432-1047 / 617-432-4711 (fax)
facultyaffairs@hsph.harvard.edu

Meet the OFA Staff

Michelle BiscoeMichele Biscoe
Assistant Director of Senior Searches and Reviews
617-432-1189
mbiscoe@hsph.harvard.edu
Duties: Senior faculty searches and review for promotion to tenure,  secondary and adjunct appointments, and Committee for Advancement of Women Faculty (CAWF) administration.

 

Tammy BrownTammy Brown
Senior Search and Review Officer
617-432-6026
tabrown@hsph.harvard.edu
Duties:Senior faculty searches and reviews for promotion to tenure, Faculty Council and Faculty Meeting administration, emeritus faculty liaison.

 

Christina BurkotChristina Burkot
Senior Search and Review Officer
617-432-1018
cburkot@hsph.harvard.edu
Duties: Senior faculty searches and review for promotion to tenure, postdoctoral fellow appointments,  Director of the Yerby Postdoctoral Fellowship Program.

 

MahyEl-Kouedi

Mahnaz El-Kouedi
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
617-432-1381
elkouedi@hsph.harvard.edu
Duties: Faculty searches, reviews for promotion to tenure, and all aspects of faculty affairs.

 

TFox9.14Sarah Flatley-Wheaton
Senior Search and Review Officer
617-432-5133
sflatley@hsph.harvard.edu
Duties: Senior faculty searches and reviews for promotion to tenure, Faculty Council and Faculty Meeting administration, emeritus faculty liaison.

 

TFox9.14Katie Hayes
Search and Review Specialist
617-432-7630
khayes@hsph.harvard.edu
Duties: Professor of the Practice searches and reviews, office administration.

 

MM9.14Mollie-Anne Maxfield
Faculty Affairs Assistant
617-432-7629
mmaxfiel@hsph.harvard.edu
Duties: Scheduling for meetings and standing committees, managing logistics for senior faculty searches and reviews, office administration.

 

TFox9.14Richa Mishra
Assistant Director  for Junior Searches and Reviews
617-432-1327
rmishra@hsph.harvard.edu
Duties: Standing Committee on Appointments, Reappointments, and Promotions (SCARP), junior faculty searches, appointments, and reviews, faculty mentoring and development, and visiting appointments.

njp1Nicole Pires
Search and Review Officer
617-432-1650
npires@hsph.harvard.edu
Duties: Annual appointments, annual and research appointee leaves, I-9 processes, senior faculty searches and reviews for promotion to tenure, Wasabi processing.

 

Veronica Swain
 Senior Information Specialist and Project Coordinator
617-432-7217
vswain@hsph.harvard.edu
Duties: Web-based systems, records management, conflict of interest, faculty searches and reviews, research scientist appointments and review committee items.