Contact Information

Physical Address: 90 Smith Street, 1st Floor / Boston, MA 02120
Mailing Address: 677 Huntington Avenue / Boston, MA 02115
617-432-1047 / 617-432-4711 (fax)
facultyaffairs@hsph.harvard.edu

Meet the OFA Staff

Lindsey Bartlett
Faculty Affairs Coordinator for Academic Appointments
617-432-1018
lbartlett@hsph.harvard.edu
Duties: Annual appointments, I-9 processes, senior faculty searches and reviews for promotion to tenure, Wasabi processing.


Tammy Brown
Faculty Affairs Coordinator
617-432-6026
tabrown@hsph.harvard.edu
Duties: Senior faculty searches and reviews for promotion to tenure, Faculty Council and Faculty Meeting administration, emeritus faculty liaison.


Katie Hayes
Senior Search and Review Officer
617-432-7217
khayes@hsph.harvard.edu
Duties: Senior faculty searches and reviews for promotion to tenure, Standing Committee on Appointments, Reappointments, and Promotions (SCARP), secondary and adjunct appointments.


Jennifer Ivers
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
617-432-1381
ivers@hsph.harvard.edu
Duties: Faculty searches, reviews for promotion to tenure, and all aspects of faculty affairs.


Philip Kret
Senior Data Specialist and Research Scientist Coordinator
617-432-7630
pkret@hsph.harvard.edu
Duties: Data reporting, Research Scientist Review administration, office/website/database administration, local IT services.

 


Megan Marchese
Faculty Affairs Coordinator
617-432-1189
mmarchese@hsph.harvard.edu
Duties:


Mollie-Anne Maxfield
Faculty Affairs Coordinator for Communications, Appointments, and Postdoctoral Programs
617-432-7629
mmaxfiel@hsph.harvard.edu
Duties: Senior faculty searches and reviews for promotion to tenure, postdoctoral fellow and research associate career development workshop and program coordination.


Richa Mishra
Associate Director of Faculty Affairs and Faculty Development
617-432-1327
rmishra@hsph.harvard.edu
Duties: Standing Committee on Appointments, Reappointments, and Promotions (SCARP), strategic projects related to faculty specific policies, faculty development and mentoring, and faculty searches, appointments and reviews.


Jacky Morales
Faculty Affairs Assistant
617-432-5133
jmorales@hsph.harvard.edu
Duties: Administrative assistant, scheduling


BriAnn Smith
617-432-5133
bsmith@hsph.harvard.edu
Duties: Office administration.

 


Isin Ugur-Bastepe
Associate Director of Faculty Affairs and Administration
617-432-4533
ugurbastepe@hsph.harvard.edu
Duties: Director of Postdoc Office; OFA department administration, budget and financial transactions; annual appointments, reappointments, leaves and terminations; Annual Salary Increase Process (ASIP).