Staff

Katrina Soriano
Executive Director of Administration
655 Huntington Avenue
SPH Building 2
Boston, Massachusetts 02115
Phone: (617) 432-0764
Email: kwright@hsph.harvard.edu

Administration

Patrice Brown
Visa Processing for Department of Molecular Metabolism
655 Huntington Avenue
SPH Building 2, room 305
Boston, Massachusetts 02115
Email: pbrown@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 

Audrey Fox
Faculty Coordinator
655 Huntington Avenue
SPH Building 1, Room 505
Boston, Massachusetts 02115
Phone: (617) 432-3075
Email: aufox@hsph.harvard.edu

 

David Hastings
Administrative Manager with Hotamışlıgil Lab, Sabri Ülker Center
665 Huntington Ave.
Boston, Massachusetts 02115
Phone: 6174329154
Email: dhastings@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 

Luis Hernandez
Faculty Coordinator
655 Huntington Avenue
SPH Building 2, Room 119
Boston, Massachusetts 02115
Phone: (617) 432-6259
Email: lhernandez@hsph.harvard.edu

 

Tom Kelleher
Department and Faculty Coordinator for Dr. Brendan Manning
655 Huntington Avenue
SPH Building 2, Room 119
Boston, Massachusetts 02115
Email: tkelleher@hsph.harvard.edu

 

Myzi Ormenaj
Executive Assistant to Robert V. Farese, Jr.
655 Huntington Avenue, Building 1, Room 203
Boston, MA 02115
Phone: 617-432-3128
Email: mormenaj@hsph.harvard.edu

 

 

Arielle Perry
Executive Coordinator with Hotamışlıgil Lab, Sabri Ülker Center
665 Huntington Avenue
Building 1, Room 603
Boston, MA 02115
phone: 617-432-7079
Email: aperry@hsph.harvard.edu

 

Constantine “Kosti” Psimopoulos
CAP-CVD Center and Faculty Coordinator for Dr. Walther
655 Huntington Avenue
SPH Building 1
Boston, Massachusetts 02115
Phone: (617) 432-5015
Email: cpsimopoulos@hsph.harvard.edu

Finance and Research Administration

BriAnne Crowley
Associate Director of Finance
401 Park Drive, Floor 3 East
Boston, Massachusetts 02215
Phone: 617.432.1451
Email: bcrowley@hsph.harvard.edu

 


Danika Baez
Grants Manager
Landmark Center
401 Park Drive, Floor 3 East
Boston, Massachusetts 02215
Phone: (617) 432-8154
Email: dbaez@hsph.harvard.edu

 

Katie King
Post-Award Grants Manager
Landmark Center
401 Park Drive, Floor 3 East
Boston, Massachusetts 02215
Phone: 617-432-9462
Email: kking@hsph.harvard.edu

 

Ryan D. Roche
Post-Award Grants Manager
Landmark Center
401 Park Drive, Floor 3 East
Boston, Massachusetts 02215
Phone: (617) 432-5686
Email: rroche@hsph.harvard.edu

 

Paul Smith
Grants Associate
Landmark Center
401 Park Drive, Floor 3 East
Boston, Massachusetts 02115
Phone: (617) 432-5021
Email: pbsmith@hsph.harvard.edu

Research Operations

Brian Frederick
Research Operations Manager
655 Huntington Avenue
SPH Building 2, Room 109
Boston, Massachusetts 02115
Phone: (617) 432-5036
Email: bfrederick@hsph.harvard.edu

 

Isaac Westfield
Lab and Shared Equipment Coordinator
655 Huntington Avenue
SPH Building 2
Boston, Massachusetts 02115
Email: iwestfield@hsph.harvard.edu

Sui-Lan Xie
Lab Aide
655 Huntington Avenue
SPH Building 2
Boston, Massachusetts 02115
Phone: (617) 432-0054
Email: sxie@hsph.harvard.edu