ORARC Staff

Leslie Howes, MPH, CIP
Director
Phone: 617-432-2153
Email: lhowes@hsph.harvard.edu

IRB Staff

Name/Biography Title Phone # Email Address
Elizabeth Ehrlich, CIP IRB Review Specialist 617-432-8382 eehrlich@hsph.harvard.edu
Keren-Nicole Insalaco, MS, CIP Senior IRB Review Specialist 617-432-5132 kninsala@hsph.harvard.edu
Kim Serpico, MEd, CIP Associate Director, IRB Operations 617-432-7434 kserpico@hsph.harvard.edu
Steven Anzalone, MS, CIP IRB Review Specialist 617-432-3071 sanzalone@hsph.harvard.edu

QIP Staff

Name/Biography Title Phone #  Email Address
Stanley Estime, MSCI, CIP Assistant Director, Bio & Laboratory Safety 617-432-2164 sestime@hsph.harvard.edu
Lisa Gabel, CIP Senior QA/QI Specialist 617-432-5842 lgabel@hsph.harvard.edu
Amy Harchelroad, CIP QA/QI Specilaist 617-432-8925 aharchelroad@hsph.harvard.edu
Julie Chamberlin, CCRP, CIP IRB Reliance & QA/QI Specialist 617-432-2143
jchamberlin@hsph.harvard.edu
Alyssa Speier, MS, CIP Associate Director, Regulatory Affairs and Research
Compliance
617-432-2140 aspeier@hsph.harvard.edu