Staff Listing

Name Title
Taso Markatos Chief for Information Technology
Sarah Bearse Senior Audio Visual Systems Engineer
Christopher Cahill User Services and Helpdesk Manager
Patrick Creedon Senior User Support Specialist
Nicholas Kashner Web and Application Development Co-op
Helton Alves Co-op
Craig Davis SIS Programmer/Analyst
Michael DeMarco Instructional Technologist
Velex Desir Co-op
Caryn D’Agostino Oracle DBA and System Administrator
Bill Dantowitz User Support Specialist
Deane Eastwood IT Director
Steve Ferrandino Director of Administrative Application Development
Alex Garcia-Rangel Student Information System Manager
Tom Gatton System Administrator II
Lina Ji Co-op
Paul Katz User Support Specialist
Erin Leveille Instructional Technologist
Bill Mahoney IT Director
David Marshall Senior Web and Application Developer
Brian Pedranti Server Manager
Christopher Ternan Webmaster
Christopher Riley Video Production Specialist
Andrew Ross Security Manager
David Shelton User Support Specialist
Anne Marie Stathis Senior Technology Support Specialist
Jeremy St. Marie User Support Specialist
Laurie Sutherland SIS Programmer and Application Developer
TJ Porter Co-op
Ian Tosh Manager of Media and Educational Technology Services
Nathan Varney Server Administrator
Jake Yerdon Senior Web and Application Developer