New Structure of PhD and SM Program Directors


We are happy to report an updated structure of directors for our PhD & SM programs:

PhD Program:
Dr. Paige Williams | Director of Graduate Studies
Dr. Rajarshi Mukherjee | Assistant Director of Graduate Studies

SM Programs:
Dr. David Wypij & Dr. Erin Lake | Co-Directors, Biostatistics SM Program
Dr. John Quackenbush & Dr. Peter Kraft | Co-Directors, CBQG Program 
Dr. JP Onnela & Dr. Heather Mattie | Co-Directors, Health Data Science Program