PhD Students

PhD Student Directory



A

Rolando J. Acosta
Candidate, PhD in Biostatistics
roa310@g.harvard.edu

B

Jemar Bather
Candidate, PhD in Biostatistics
jemar.bather@g.harvard.edu

C

Jerry (Chia-Rui) Chang
Candidate, PhD in Biostatistics
chiarui_chang@g.harvard.edu


Kevin Lee Chen
Candidate, PhD in Biostatistics
kevinleechen@fas.harvard.edu


Eric Cohn
Candidate, PhD in Biostatistics
ericcohn@g.harvard.edu


Beau Coker
Candidate, PhD in Biostatistics
beaucoker@g.harvard.edu


Kaitlyn Cook
Candidate, PhD in Biostatistics
kaitlyncook@g.harvard.edu

D

Irina Degtiar
Candidate, PhD in Biostatistics
idegtiar@g.harvard.edu


Eric Dunipace
Candidate, PhD in Biostatistics
edunipace@g.harvard.edu

E

Patrick Emedom-Nnamdi
Candidate, PhD in Biostatistics
patrickemedom@g.harvard.edu

G

Isabella Grabski
Candidate, PhD in Biostatistics
isabellagrabski@g.harvard.edu


Zoe Guan
Candidate, PhD in Biostatistics
zguan@g.harvard.edu

 

H

Hali Hambridge
Candidate, PhD in Biostatistics
hhambridge@g.harvard.edu


Larry Han
Candidate, PhD in Biostatistics
larryhan@fas.harvard.edu


Linda Harrison
Candidate, PhD in Biostatistics
ljh916@g.harvard.edu


Linglin Huang
Candidate,PhD in Biostatistics
linglin_huang@g.harvard.edu


 

Sijia Huo
Candidate, PhD in Biostatistics
sih373@g.harvard.edu

K

 

Gopal Kotecha
Candidate, PhD in Biostatistics


Lee Kennedy-Shaffer
Candidate, PhD in Biostatistics
lee_kennedyshaffer@g.harvard.edu

 

L

Jonathan Larson
Candidate, PhD in Biostatistics
jlarson01@g.harvard.edu


Jenny Lee
Candidate, PhD in Biostatistics
jenny_lee@g.harvard.edu


Alexander Levis
Candidate,PhD in Biostatistics
alevis@g.harvard.edu


Daniel Li
Candidate, PhD in Biostatistics
danielli@g.harvard.edu


Hui Li
Candidate, PhD in Biostatistics
hui_li@g.harvard.edu


Xihao Li
Candidate, PhD in Biostatistics
xihaoli@g.harvard.edu


Jane Liang
Candidate, PhD in Biostatistics
jwliang@g.harvard.edu


Jonathan Luu
Candidate, PhD in Biostatistics
jluu@g.harvard.edu


Greyson (Gang) Liu
Candidate, PhD in Biostatistics
gangliu@g.harvard.edu

M

Lara Maleyeff
Candidate, PhD in Biostatistics
lmaleyeff@g.harvard.edu

N

Isabelle-Emmanuella Nogues
Candidate, PhD in Biostatistics
inogues@g.harvard.edu


O

Alex Ocampo
Candidate, PhD in Biostatistics
ocampo@g.harvard.edu

P

Matthew Ploenzke
Candidate, PhD in Biostatistics
ploenzke@g.harvard.edu

R

Dustin Rabideau
Candidate, PhD in Biostatistics
djrabideau@g.harvard.edu


Harrison Reeder
Candidate, PhD in Biostatistics
reederh@g.harvard.edu


Maya Ramchandran
Candidate,PhD in Biostatistics
maya_ramchandran@g.harvard.edu

S

Sara Sauer
Candidate, PhD in Biostatistics
ssauer@g.harvard.edu


Shuting Shen
Candidate, PhD in Biostatistics
shs145@g.harvard.edu


Andy Shi
Candidate, PhD in Biostatistics
andyshi@g.harvard.edu


Derek Shyr
Candidate, PhD in Biostatistics
derek.shyr@mail.harvard.edu


Aarón Sonabend
Candidate,PhD in Biostatistics
asonabend@g.harvard.edu


Yue Song
Candidate, PhD in Biostatistics
yus280@g.harvard.edu


Shayna Stein
Candidate, PhD in Biostatistics
sstein@g.harvard.edu

T

Tanayott Thaweethai
Candidate, PhD in Biostatistics
tthaweethai@g.harvard.edu

W

Cathy Wang
Candidate, PhD in Biostatistics
cathy.wang@mail.harvard.edu


Xiao Wu
Candidate, PhD in Biostatistics
wuxiao@g.harvard.edu


Stephanie Wu
Candidate, PhD in Biostatistics
swu@g.harvard.edu

X

Catherine Xue
Candidate, PhD in Biostatistics
csxue@g.harvard.edu

Z

Michele Zemplenyi
Candidate, PhD in Biostatistics
mzemplenyi@g.harvard.edu


Amy Zhou
Candidate, PhD in Biostatistics
amyzhou@g.harvard.edu


Luli Zou
Candidate, PhD in Biostatistics
zou@g.harvard.edu