Zelen Award – Nominations Due 12/2

Nominations are due December for the Marvin Zelen Leadership Award in Statistical Science.  This annual award, supported by colleagues, friends and family, was established to honor Dr. Marvin Zelen’s long and distinguished … Continue reading “Zelen Award – Nominations Due 12/2”

Myrto Lefkopoulou Distinguished Lectureship

We are excited to host alum Dr. Mahlet Tadesse (ScD ’02, MS ’00) on Thursday as she receives this year’s Myrto Lefkopoulou Award. Dr. Tadesse has a few more meeting spots during the day … Continue reading “Myrto Lefkopoulou Distinguished Lectureship”