Elizabeth Stuart to Receive 2018 Myrto Award

We are extremely pleased to announce that Dr. Elizabeth Stuart will be the recipient of the 2018 Myrto Lefkopoulou Distinguished Lectureship. Dr. Stuart will deliver the lecture this fall.

Dr. Stuart is Associate Dean for Education and Professor of Mental Health, Biostatistics, and Health Policy and Management at the Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health. She has distinguished herself as an outstanding biostatistician, teacher, and leader who has made important contributions to collaborative and methodological research, especially in the area of causal inference applied to mental health and psychology.

See website for Dr. Stuart’s career highlights and more information on the award.