Contact Us

Kresge Building, Room LL15
677 Huntington Avenue
Boston, Massachusetts 02115

Raul Andino
Custodial Supervisor
617-432-4270
raul_andino@harvard.edu

Danny Beaudoin
Director of Planning and Facilities
617-432-3520
dbeaudoi@hsph.harvard.edu

Troy Clark
Mail and Receiving Staff
617-432-2217

David Donato
Construction and Facilities Project Manager
617-432-1249
ddonato@hsph.harvard.edu

Jeffrey Heath 
Associate Director of Administration and Finance
617-432-5265
jheath@hsph.harvard.edu

Chuck Labins
Associate Director of Engineering & Construction
617-432-3521
clabins@hsph.harvard.edu

Maura Madden 
Financial Associate I
617-495-7690
ap_operations@hsph.harvard.edu

Patrick O’Toole
Senior Project Manager
617-432-5817
potoole@hsph.harvard.edu

Patrick Perkins
Facilities and Construction Coordinator
617-432-2288
pperkins@hsph.harvard.edu

Felipe Schwarz
Chief Campus Planning & Facilities Officer
617-432-6053
fschwarz@hsph.harvard.edu

Marc Shearrion
Mail and Receiving Staff
617-432-2217

Loretta Torpey
Space Planner
617-998-2323
ltorpey@hsph.harvard.edu