Staff

Ken Wenger
Senior Director of Operations
617-432-3521
kwenger@hsph.harvard.edu

Danny Beaudoin
Deputy Director of Operations
617-432-3520
dbeaudoi@hsph.harvard.edu

Alex Machaiek
Manager of Buildings and Construction
617-432-6053
machaiek@hsph.harvard.edu

Howard Shen, AIA
Project Manager, Space Planning & Design
617-432-5817
hshen@hsph.harvard.edu

Andrew DaPrato
Construction Project Manager
617-432-1249
adaprato@hsph.harvard.edu

Jeffrey A. Heath 
Financial Analyst
617-432-5265
jheath@hsph.harvard.edu

Maricela V. Gomez, MPH  
Project & Administrative Coordinator
617-384-9021
mgomez@hsph.harvard.edu

Mary Alyce McEachen 
Staff Assistant III
617-432-3682
mmceache@hsph.harvard.edu

Troy Clark
Mail and Receiving Staff
617-432-2217

Randy Thomas
Mail and Receiving Staff
617-432-2217

Marc Shearrion
Mail and Receiving Staff
617-432-2217

For general inquiries:
operations@hsph.harvard.edu