Staff

Alex Machaiek
Senior Director of Operations
617-432-6053
machaiek@hsph.harvard.edu

John Boucher
Associate Director of Engineering & Construction
617-432-3521
Jboucher@hsph.harvard.edu

Danny Beaudoin
Director of Planning and Facilities
617-432-3520
dbeaudoi@hsph.harvard.edu

David Donato
Construction and Facilities Project Manager
617-432-1249
ddonato@hsph.harvard.edu

Jeffrey Heath 
Associate Director of Administration and Finance
617-432-5265
jheath@hsph.harvard.edu

Loretta Torpey
Space Planner
617-998-2323
ltorpey@hsph.harvard.edu

Michael Koufos
Facilities Manager
617-432-5817
Mkoufos@hsph.harvard.edu

Mary Alyce McEachen 
Staff Assistant III
617-432-3682
mmceache@hsph.harvard.edu

Giancarlos Troncoso
Project and Administrative Coordinator
617-384-9021
Troncoso@hsph.harvard.edu

Troy Clark
Mail and Receiving Staff
617-432-2217

Randy Thomas
Mail and Receiving Staff
617-432-2217

Marc Shearrion
Mail and Receiving Staff
617-432-2217

For general inquiries:
operations@hsph.harvard.edu